England v Republic of Ireland: international friendly – live!

Here are the teams again in purely textual form, for those who can’t see Twitter embeds:

England: Pope, James, Keane, Maguire, Mings, Saka, Mount, Winks, Grealish, Sancho, Calvert-Lewin. Subs: Dean Henderson, Rice, Abraham, Maitland-Niles, Bellingham, Foden, Kane, Dier, Chilwell, Jordan Henderson, Pickford.
Rep of Ireland: Randolph, Doherty, Duffy, Egan, O’Dowda, Christie, Hourihane, Hendrick, Horgan, Idah, Browne. Subs: Travers, Brady, McClean, Long, Collins, Maguire, O’Shea, Curtis, Molumby, Kelleher.
Referee: Carlos Del Cerro (Spain).

source: theguardian.com