Everton v Arsenal: Premier League – live!

Three changes for Everton, for whom Delph, Sigurdsson and Sidibe come in, and Keane, Bernard and Coleman drop out. Arsenal meanwhile make five changes, a couple of them injury- or suspension-enforced, with Sokratis, Kolasinac, Guendouzi, Pepe and Ozil all dropping out, while Bukayo Saka, Emile Smith Rowe, Reiss Nelson and Gabriel Martinelli all start in an intriguing line-up.

Everton: Pickford, Sidibe, Holgate, Mina, Digne, Davies, Delph, Iwobi, Sigurdsson, Richarlison, Calvert-Lewin. Subs: Baines, Keane, Tosun, Bernard, Stekelenburg, Coleman, Kean.
Arsenal: Leno, Maitland-Niles, Chambers, Luiz, Saka, Torreira, Xhaka, Nelson, Smith-Rowe, Martinelli, Aubameyang. Subs: Lacazette, Pepe, Mustafi, Martinez, Mavropanos, Willock, Guendouzi.
Referee: Kevin Friend.


⚠️ TEAM NEWS! ⚠️

4️⃣ changes
↪️ Digne, Sidibe, Delph and Sigurdsson return#EVEARS pic.twitter.com/TmXvopTkZ8

December 21, 2019

source: theguardian.com