When is Logan Paul vs Dillon Danis and how can you watch it, with KSI's clash against Tommy Fury expected to take place on the same night

When is Logan Paul vs Dillon Danis and how can you watch it, with KSI’s clash against Tommy Fury expected to take place on the same night

  • Logan Paul and Dillon Danis are set to go head-to-head in the ring later this year  
  • Since confirmation of the fight, the pair have exchanged a brutal war of words 
  • Danis has targeted Paul’s fiance Nina Agdal to gain a mental advantage

Logan Paul and Dillon Danis are set to go head-to-head in a mouthwatering showdown later this year.

Since Paul announced in August his return to the ring, Danis has launched a social media offensive in an attempt to get in his opponent’s head.

The MMA fighter has been targeting Paul’s fiance, Nina Agdal, in an attempt to gain a mental advantage on the YouTube star.

He previously shared pictures of Agdal with famous celebrities such as Leonardo Di Caprio and LeBron James. He has also taken to Twitter to post a photo of former Manchester United forward Diego Forlan. 

Mail Sport breaks down everything you need to know ahead of Logan Paul’s clash with Dillon Danis. 

Logan Paul and Dillon Danis are set to go head-to-head in the ring later this year

Logan Paul and Dillon Danis are set to go head-to-head in the ring later this year

Paul and Danis have been involved in a war of words since the fight announcement back in August

Paul and Danis have been involved in a war of words since the fight announcement back in August 

When is Logan Paul vs Dillon Danis? 

Logan Paul’s clash with Dillon Danis will go down on Saturday, October 14.

October’s outing between the two is scheduled to take place at the AO Arena in Manchester.

The pair are expected to walk to the ring at around 9pm BST / 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 5.30am ACST (Sunday) / 6am AEST (Sunday), though that will depend on results beforehand.

KSI’s showdown with Tommy Fury is expected to headline the card. 

The MMA fighter has posted a photo of Paul's fiance, Nina Agdal, with Diego Forlan in an attempt to get under Paul's skin

The MMA fighter has posted a photo of Paul’s fiance, Nina Agdal, with Diego Forlan in an attempt to get under Paul’s skin

How to watch

The fight will be broadcast live on DAZN, with coverage starting at 7pm.  

The main card is set to get underway at 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 11am PT 3.30am ACST (Sunday) / 4am AEST (Sunday).  

A subscription to DAZN currently costs from £9.99 per month in the UK. 

Paul vs Danis: The key stats

Logan Paul 

Age: 28 

Stance: Orthodox

Height: 6ft 2in 

Reach: 76′

Record: 0-1

Dillon Danis 

Age: 30

Stance: Orthodox

Height: 6ft 0in 

Reach: 72′ 

Record: 0-0

Fight card

*More to follow*

  • KSI vs Tommy Fury
  • Logan Paul vs Dillon Danis
KSI's clash with Tommy Fury is expected to headline the card at the AO Arena in Manchester

KSI’s clash with Tommy Fury is expected to headline the card at the AO Arena in Manchester

Odds

Logan Paul to win – 1/8

Draw – 16/1

Dillon Danis to win – 5/1

All odds via Paddy Power and correct at the time of publication. 

source: dailymail.co.uk