Genshin Impact 2.7 livestream start time, redeem and primogem codes

UPDATE: The Genshin Impact update 2.7 livestream has begun, giving a lowdown on what the long-awaited patch from miHoYo will be bringing to the table.

The new Genshin stream today will also reveal new redeem codes that will be available to players of the hit iOS, Android, PlayStation and PC game.

You can find details on new redeem codes that have been announced below…

– LANVJSFUD6CM
– DTNUKTWCC6D9
– HSNUKTXCCPWV

ORIGINAL: Genshin Impact update 2.7 release date has finally been revealed, with miHoYo holding a live stream today that will detail the patch. The delayed version 2.7 download will release at the end of this month, with server downtime for the new Genshin Impact update beginning at 6am UTC+8 on Tuesday May 31. For those in other regions that’s 11pm UK time on Monday May 30, 3pm pacific time and 6pm eastern time. For those in Europe, Genshin Impact server downtime will begin at 12am central European time on Tuesday May 31.

And ahead of the release of Genshin Impact update 2.7 a special live stream programme will be held today (Friday May 20) detailing more about the patch.

The Genshin Impact 2.7 live stream will be taking place at 8am UTC-4 on Friday May 20. For those in other regions that’s 1pm UK time, 2pm central European, 8am eastern and 5am pacific.

The programme will then be available to watch four hours later on YouTube. Besides giving a rundown of what’s in the next Genshin Impact update, the upcoming live stream could also reveal some new redeem and primogem codes.

Detailing more about the next Genshin Impact update, miHoYo said: “Dear Travelers, Version 2.7 update maintenance is expected to start at 05/31/2022 06:00 (UTC+8) and is expected to be completed within 5 hours. Meanwhile, the duration of Version 2.7 is expected to be 6 weeks, and Version 2.8 is expected to be updated on 07/13/2022.

“We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by this delay.”

If you want to find out more about the next Genshin Impact update then you can tune in to the upcoming live stream on Twitch.

This is being broadcast on the official Genshin Impact page which you can head to by clicking here.

Speaking about the upcoming live stream for update 2.7, the Genshin Impact Twitter posted: “Version 2.7 Special Program Preview. Dear Travelers, The special program for #GenshinImpact’s new version will be on the official Twitch >> 5/20 at 8AM (UTC-4)!

“Also on the official YouTube channel >> 5/20 at 12PM (UTC-4)”.

source: express.co.uk