NRL grand final 2020: Penrith Panthers v Melbourne Storm – live!

Team news: No late changes for the Storm, but Ivan Cleary has sprung one with Tyrone May starting in the centres for the Panthers. Brent Naden will start on the bench. It is just the eighth time utility May has started a game this season

Panthers: Dylan Edwards, Josh Mansour, Tyrone May, Stephen Crichton, Brian To’o, Jarome Luai, Nathan Cleary, James Tamou (captain), Apisai Koroisau, James Fisher-Harris, Viliame Kikau, Liam Martin, Isaah Yeo. Interchange: Brent Naden , Kurt Capewell, Moses Leota, Zane Tetevano. Reserves: Mitch Kenny, Dean Whare, Matt Burton, Spencer Leniu.

Storm: Ryan Papenhuyzen, Suliasi Vunivalu, Brenko Lee, Justin Olam, Josh Addo-Carr, Cameron Munster, Jahrome Hughes, Jesse Bromwich, Cameron Smith (captain), Christian Welch, Felise Kaufusi, Kenneath Bromwich, Nelson Asofa-Solomona. Interchange: Brandon Smith, Tino Faasuamaleaui, Dale Finucane, Nicho Hynes. Reserves: Tom Eisenhuth, Paul Momirovski, Tui Kamikamica, Ryley Jacks.

Tonight’s referee is Gerard Sutton.