Scotland quarantine list: Which countries has Scotland removed from travel corridor list?

Additionally, Czech Republic, Jamaica, Cuba and Austria have all been taken off the air bridges list.

Travellers returning from Andorra, Aruba, Belgium, the Bahamas, Croatia, France, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland and Trinidad & Tobago will also need to isolate for 14 days.

And people holidaying in Gibraltar have been warned the territory was “high up on our watch list”, according to Justice Secretary Humza Yousaf.

Mr Yousaf said: “I am also concerned by the level of infections in Gibraltar and we will be monitoring the situation there very carefully.”