A review of Visible, a carrier owned by Verizon offering unlimited talk, text, and LTE data for $40/mo. Interested? Check ’em out here → https://phoneplan.info/visible
⬇︎SHOW MORE⬇︎

Get $20 of Visible credit using code: C3BQF
Sign up here – https://phoneplan.info/visible

Save 15%-50% off smartphones on Swappa – https://swappa.com/?ref=stetsondoggett

REDDIT ARTICLES
–––––––––––––
Learn about Verizon’s priority levels – https://www.reddit.com/r/verizon/comments/7py5a9/does_verizon_really_throttle/
This person had activation trouble – https://www.reddit.com/r/Visible/comments/c9xn0r/visible_activation_failure_no_customer_service/
This person had a positive experience with Visible – https://www.reddit.com/r/Visible/comments/c9wa3k/positive_experiences/
Visible responding to person w/ question – https://www.reddit.com/r/Visible/comments/c696qf/waiting_in_chat_line_for_so_long_i_was_pondering/
Visible will only support newer Android devices and here’s why – https://www.reddit.com/r/Visible/comments/c5pmw2/speeding_ahead_to_the_future_of_phone_service/
This person had slow speeds due to deprioritization – https://www.reddit.com/r/NoContract/comments/9zlnuh/im_so_sick_of_visibles_data_deprioritization/
These people share their data speed tests – https://www.reddit.com/r/Visible/comments/cf9cg1/speed_test_megathread/

See more on the Visible subreddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/Visible/
Check out their Facebook page too – https://www.facebook.com/visiblemobile/

WEBSITE
——————
🏆bestphoneplans.net – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/
📊Comparison Chart – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/comparison-chart

DISCOUNT CODES
–––––––––––––
Save 15%-50% off smartphones on Swappa – https://swappa.com/?ref=stetsondoggett
Mint Mobile – free shipping using code “stetsdogg”
Reach Mobile – $20 off using code “stetsdogg”
Visible – $20 off using code “C3BQF”
Tello – $10 off using code “P3ZFBRX5”

RECOMMENDED CARRIERS (AFFILIATE LINKS)
–––––––––––––––––––
Carriers Using Verizon Network
▸ RedPocket – https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket
▸ US Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/us-mobile
▸ Reach Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/reach-mobile
▸ Visible – https://phoneplan.info/visible

Carriers Using AT&T Network
▸ RedPocket – https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket
▸ Reach Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/reach-mobile
▸ i3 Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/i3-mobile

Carriers Using Sprint Network
▸ Tello – https://phoneplan.info/tello
▸ Boost Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/boost-mobile

Carriers Using T-Mobile Network
▸ Mint Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/mint-mobile
▸ Ultra Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/ultra-mobile

Looking for more? Check out the website. See best the best plans and easily compare plans, prices, & features.
→ https://www.bestphoneplans.net/

SOCIAL MEDIA
–––––––––––
🙋🏻‍♂️PERSONAL
Twitter – https://twitter.com/stetsdogg
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/stetsdogg/
Website – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/

📞bestphoneplans
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/bestphoneplans/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/bestphoneplans_
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/bestphoneplans/
Website – https://www.bestphoneplans.net

PODCAST – Pinch To Zoom
–––––––––––––––––––
My friend Gabe Shakour (from YouTube channel Digital Tech Reviews & Tips) and I host a podcast called Pinch To Zoom focusing on technology, cell phones, cameras, and the latest tech news. Listen wherever you get your podcasts:
🎵Spotify – http://bit.ly/pinch-to-zoom-spotify
🎧Apple Podcasts – https://apple.co/2kKEB2g
🎬YouTube – http://bit.ly/pinch-to-zoom-youtube

PLAYLISTS
––––––––
🏆Best Cell Phone Plans – http://bit.ly/best-plans-playlist
📲Carrier Reviews – http://bit.ly/carrier-reviews
ℹ️Carrier Updates – http://bit.ly/carrier-updates
📋Activation Guides – http://bit.ly/carrier-activation
💰Deals, Discounts, Promotions – http://bit.ly/youtube-phone-deals
📺All Uploads – https://www.youtube.com/stetsondoggett

––––––––––––––––––––
Links provided are affiliate links. If you click a link to sign up, I receive compensation. This helps support the channel at no cost to you, and I appreciate it! 🙌🏻😃

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here