Netherlands v Northern Ireland, Russia v Scotland, Slovakia v Wales – live!

Netherlands v Northern Ireland team news

Kyle Lafferty will lead the line for Northern Ireland in their Euro 2020 qualifier against the Netherlands in Rotterdam.

Lafferty, who is yet to score for Norwegian club Sarpsborg since joining in August, faces the considerable task of breaking down a Dutch defence anchored by Virgil Van Dijk and Matthijs De Ligt.

Northern Ireland boss Michael O’Neill named Shane Ferguson at left-back in the absence of the injured Jamal Lewis, while Michael Smith returned at right-back with Stuart Dallas deployed on the left wing.

Netherlands (4-3-3) Cillessen; Dumfries, de Ligt, van Dijk, Blind; Wijnaldum, de Roon, Frenkie de Jong; Bergwijn, Depay, Babel.
Subs: Berghuis, van de Beek, Bizot, Ake, Promes, Malen, Strootman, Veltman, van Aanholt, Luuk de Jong, Vermeer, de Vrij.

Northern Ireland (4-3-3) Peacock-Farrell; Smith, Cathcart, Jonny Evans, Ferguson; McNair, Davis, Saville; Corry Evans, Lafferty, Dallas.
Subs: Lavery, McGinn, Thompson, Carson, Kennedy, Whyte, Donnelly, Flanagan, Magennis, McGovern, McLaughlin, Boyce.