This is the full list of tour locations and dates for Peter Kay’s Dance for Life tour.

Tickets can be bought from TicketMaster UK, GigsAndTours and TicketMaster Ireland.   

Birmingham – Genting Arena – Saturday April 21, 2018
Birmingham – Genting Arena – Sunday April 22, 2018

Glasgow – The SSE Hydro – Monday May 14, 2018
Glasgow – The SSE Hydro – Tuesday May 15, 2018

Manchester – Manchester Arena – Monday June 4, 2018
Manchester – Manchester Arena – Tueday June 5, 2018
Manchester – Manchester Arena – Wednesday June 6, 2018
Manchester – Manchester Arena – Saturday June 9, 2018

London – The O2 Arena – Thursday September 13, 2018
London – The O2 Arena – Friday September 14, 2018
London – The O2 Arena – Saturday September 15, 2018
London – The O2 Arena – Thursday September 20, 2018

Leeds – First Direct Arena – Tuesday October 2, 2018
Leeds – First Direct Arena – Wednesday October 3, 2018

Belfast – The SSE Arena – Sunday January 13, 2019
Belfast – The SSE Arena – Monday January 14, 2019

Nottingham – Motorpoint Arena – Wednesday January 23, 2019
Nottingham – Motorpoint Arena – Thursday January 24, 2019

Dublin – 3Arena – Friday February 1, 2019
Dublin – 3Arena – Saturday February 2, 2019

Newcastle – Metro Radio Arena – Monday February 11, 2019
Newcastle – Metro Radio Arena – Tuesday February 12, 2019

Sheffield – FlyDSA Arena – Monday March 4, 2019
Sheffield – FlyDSA Arena – Tuesday March 5, 2019

Liverpool – Echo Arena – Monday March 18, 2019 
Liverpool – Echo Arena – Tuesday March 19, 2019 


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here